UNKINDNESS OF RAVENS #1 COLOR SPLASH JENNY FRISON TRADE DRESS VARIANT


Price:
£14.95
(W) Panosian, Dan (A) Ignazzi, Marianna (C) Frison, Jenny
BOOM! STUDIOS

* Not all the witches burned during the Salem Witch Trials - and the ones that survived did so together. Now- generations later- their descendants protect the ancient secrets entrusted to them. They call themselves the Ravens. * Wilma is the new girl in school- and she plans to go completely unnoticed - except that she bears an eerie resemblance to the Raven member Waverly. And Waverly just went missing. * But the truth behind Waverly's disappearance will put the entire coven in danger - and Wilma will have to rely on power she never knew she had if she wants to save her new friends. * Writer Dan Panosian (Slots) and artist Marianna Ignazzi present a supernatural mystery- perfect for fans of The Marked and Sabrina the Teenage Witch (2019).

This is a stock photo. Release date and cover image are subject to change by the publisher at anytime.

Please place separate orders on products with different release dates for faster delivery. Additional shipping fees apply for separate orders.

COPIES WILL BE NM 9.4 OR HIGHER. WE DO NOT GUARANTEE 9.8 OR HIGHER COPIES

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed