30/05/2018 2021 LOST CHILDREN #1 (OF 2) CVR B BOOK COVER

Regular price £4.50

2021 LOST CHILDREN #1 (OF 2) CVR B BOOK COVER
(W) Betbder, Stephane (A) Bervas, Stephane (C) Book Cover,
TITAN COMICS
StockID: 71602 Diamond#: MAR181926

For fans of Akira- Domu: A Child's Dream- Ghost in the Shell & Children of Men Escape from New York meets the X-Men! It's 2021. Detroit has seceded from the United States and its citizens are under the control of a madman with extraordinary abilities. The only hope of retaking the city lies with four super-powered children. But their powers come with a price - using them means aging prematurely. Can they save the city before their powers use up their lives?