DARK HORSE PRESENTS #43


Price:
£4.95

Paul Guinan's all-new Aliens tale of an extraterrestrial treasure hunting expedition concludes as a vengeance-crazed cyborg leads them in a fight for survival. This issue we debut Black Eye, a tale of a future that's not only gone mad... but down-right goofy! Written and illustrated by Richard Forgues, Black Eye battles the evil Fart Faces, while trying to win the heart of his lady love, and still keep his job! Also in this issue, in the tradition of Jack Kirby's New Gods, The Argosy concludes its four-part saga as the Argonauts do battle with a monstrous Minotaur. The Argosy is written and illustrated by Bruce Zick.

The picture is an actual scan of the comic     Comic is sold as seen no grades are given.     BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK  NO CANCELLATIONS NO RETURN

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed